2018 Board Members

President:

Maurice Small

msmall@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Vice-President:

Gerald Harvey

gharvey@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Treasurer:

Chanel Small

csmall@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Secretary / Public Relations:

Jamie Nguyen

jnguyen@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Coaches Coordinator:

Emilio Giron

egiron@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Cheer Coordinator:

Sarah Jackson

sjackson@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Equipment Manager:

Joseph Norris

jnorris@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Volunteer Coordinator:

Tomorrow Sims

tsims@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Fundraising Coordinator:

Karona Eldemire

keldemire@sheldonjrhuskies.org