2017 Board Members

President:

Maurice Small

msmall@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Vice-President:

Gerald Harvey

gharvey@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Athletic Director:

Joseph Norris

jnorris@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Treasurer:

Chanel Small

csmall@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Secretary:

Adriane Merrida

amerrida@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Coaches Coordinator:

Leslie Gentry Stafford III

In Memoriam

Cheer Coordinator:

Yowanda Brooks

ybrooks@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Volunteer Coordinator:

Tomorrow Sims

tsims@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Fundraising Coordinator:

Alisha Harvey

aharvey@sheldonjrhuskies.org

Public Relations Coordinator:

Jamie Nguyen

jnguyen@sheldonjrhuskies.org